Friggin’ Lobsta’s

Friggin’ Lobsta’s

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Friggin’ Lobsta’s

  1. swimdad says:

    Friggin’ Snookie You gotta luv her! LOL

  2. SFranc3128@aol.com says:

    I agree with this about the horrible task of having to “boil the lobsters while still alive” UGH.. .but then last night I saw on “Anthony Bourdain’s: No Resevations” on how they killed some tuna’s in a special “tuna farm” on his Croatia episode… was just the most horrible way to kill the tuna….spearing through the poor things eyes what the heck… never seeing a fish struggle so badly…. oh man… and also even in (my fave show though “Wicked Tuna”) I can hardly watch them spear the poor things… however I realize It’s all part of it because I am a fish eater… I’ve thought of going completely Vegan but I love fish and some meats… but I just could never eat something I saw was killed though as in the episodes.. I’d rather not know

    • Anonymous says:

      Every thing in the world has to die to be eaten or eaten alive. If we weren’t on the top of the Food Chain we would be eaten . Grow up and Stop being a Head case.

  3. Vicki says:

    OMG! That;’s a classic! Thank goodness nothing else is alive when you kill it!!!

  4. Even vegetables have to be killed to be eaten.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

