Brad Byrd Video Shoot May 5th at Lat 43- Party and Be In a Music Video!

Brad Byrd writes-

Hey Joey, Brad Byrd here…    just wanted to catch up w/u (hopefully you’ll see this email) and say thanks for coming out to Lat 43 on St Patty’s Day and being a part of the video shoot.   The video is almost finished and I’m excited to show you and Gloucester/Cape Ann.  I also wanted to personally thank you for including/featuring me in your GMG blogs over the last couple months or so.  Congrats again on all the blogs success!  

That said, I wanted to let you and your readers know that we will be doing another video for another song off my new album on May 5th at Lat 43 again.  This time w/my full band.  It’s going to be a big night.  I’m also playing every Thursday night from 8-11pm at Giuseppe’s solo for the month of April.

Check Out Brad Byrd’s Site below

image

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

