Marble – Pet of the Week

Marble

Hi, my name is Marble and I am a three-month-old girl pup who is at the Cape Ann Animal Aid until I am adopted.          

There is so much going on here!  Overlooked Pet Adoption on the third Thursday of every month from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m., Gloucester Pride Stride coming up on April 29, Sunset Dessert Cruise on July 21.   Could you help me out and visit: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com to learn about all our upcoming events just in case I forgot a few?

Remember to stop down to our current shelter located at 260 Main Street in Gloucester and visit me.   I am here with my siblings and I know it is difficult to believe, but they are all as cute as I am!

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Marble – Pet of the Week

  1. wish I could! can’t right now. every time I walk by the shelter I have to look the other way cause I know I am not in the position to adopt! Breaks my heart!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

