5 comments

  • Thanks for the pier pictures,Donna. I can’t wait for sailing season.

    Like

  • Donna – do you sell any of your photos? If so, my email is wbrown@brownpena.com. thanks

    Like

  • WOW!!!

    That picture brings back a flood of memories of the 14 full summers that I spent in Magnolia during my youth. My Grandmother’s house is on Shore Road and at the extreme left side of that picutre.

    One of the top “Things To Do” on my “Bucket List” is to dive off of the top railing of that pier. I could never summon up the fortitude to do it as a kid.

    Donna, your Magnolia pictures are GREAT!!! Keep’em coming.

    Tim Moran – Dallas, TX

    Like

  • Marcia Moran Janes

    Okay, Tim. You go first!
    Sister, Marsh

    Like

  • I grew up with Marcia and Tim and spent many hours on the end of that pier. As a full time resident,we couldn’t use the pier in the winter as they would take up the boards, leaving one every four spaces.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

