Flock of Sea Gulls Over the Harbor as the sun is going down

Flocks of Gulls over the Harbor

About Donna Ardizzoni

Business Manager, Grandmother, love living in Gloucester, love to swim, walk and of course take pictures. Our company does computer networking, Office Management, Medical Billing, transcription, networking software updates and virus protection
This entry was posted in What Up Homie? and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Flock of Sea Gulls Over the Harbor as the sun is going down

  1. Jenn Cullen says:

    Great shot!

  2. A Flock of Seagulls?

    Did you walk along the avenue?
    A beam of light shining down on you?
    Aurora Borealis comes in view?

    I can see all of that!

  3. Elaine Marie Lapointe says:

    OMG Paul. No word of a lie. I worked with Ali Score ( I think that’s how you spell his name ) from A Flock of Seagulls when I worked at Micro Touch. When I read the heading A Flock of Seagulls over the harbor, the first thing I thought of was Ali & the group…LOL… And I though I’ll have to mention the group. Looks like you beat me…LOL… I Ran is my favorite. I think I have 1 or 2 tapes of them. That’s so funny. Thanks for posting the video.

    • Obviously my first thought too. ;-) In 1982 nothing better than roller skating backwards for the entire song blasting out of the speakers at Spinoff on Lansdowne Street. Still a great tune.

  4. Had a lot of fun dancing to those pretty boys…back in the day…

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

