Tiny- Pet of the Week

Forwarded by Tina Ketchopolos

Hi!  My name is Tiny, I am a four-month-old girl pup who is a retriever mix.   I don’t know why my name is Tiny, as I am going to be rather big when I am fully grown.

Tiny

I am here at the Cape Ann Animal Aid with my brothers.

I am so happy to report that I am doing extremely well walking on a leash, but I need a little more practice.

If you are looking for a pup and have the patience to let me learn, I will be a great dog.  I am at the  Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at 260 Main Street in Gloucester.

When you arrive you will know which one I am, I am Tiny and my tail will be wagging non-stop!

One comment

  • When you rescue a dog like this, you will know true happines and reward. Not only for yorself, but also for your furry little friend.

    In the past month, I adopted a seven year old Vizsla.What a joy!! They are called “velcro dogs”, and when you have one the nickname becomes obvious. Pet them one time and they are stuck to your body.

    Go get em, before it’s too late

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

