Bumblebee – Pet of the Week

Bumblebee – Pet of the Week

Bumblebee

I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA), located at 260 Main Street in Gloucester, waiting to be adopted by a loving family.  My name is Bumblebee, but I don’t sting people; I love to snuggle them instead.

I am a two-year-old girl cat with a pretty black-and-white coat.  I am here at the shelter with my sister, Baby. Check our website at CapeAnnAnimalAid.com where there is a photo of Baby with me!

We would love to be adopted together, but understand if that isn’t possible.   We are both excited about being part of a family.   We love the staff and volunteers here at the shelter and hope our new family loves us much as they do.   I have to run, one of the nice volunteers wants to brush me and I never hesitate for an opportunity to be beautified!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

