Ann Kennedy Finds A Bit Of Gloucester MA In MO

Ann writes-

Hi Joey.  Yesterday I was wandering through a local (Liberty, MO) flea market and from across the room a dusty old postcard caught my eye.  I could hardly believe it when I picked it up and read the caption, "Surf at Eastern Point, Gloucester, Mass."!   I especially love the sentiment written on the back:  "The ocean is wonderful.  I never tire of looking at it."  I couldn’t agree more.
Happy New Year to you and all GMGers!  I look forward to more great coverage of all things Gloucester in 2012!

E6RKF

Scan 120010000

8 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

