My favorite photo of the trip to Peru! From Jackie Ganim DeFalco

Hi Joey,

I’m not sure if you got to use this one, but I just loved the way this Macauw deep in the Sacred Valley wanted to chew up the GMG sticker!  He personally asked me to get noticed on your Blog in Gloucester, so I had to send this in again.  He’s just so colorful, I thought he’d fit in right next to Homie.  I am also sending (in another email) the last GMG shot from Machhu Picchu since after that, I left my sticker with Pedro our guide!

Best, Jackie

IMG_0576

GMG arrives overlooking Machhu Picchu, the great Inca city in Peru! Jackie DeFalco, Tracy Moore (Atlanta), and Kari Heerdt (North Carolina) represent!

IMG_0610

LOVE IT!!!!!  Thanks Jackie!!!!!

5 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

