Aidan – Pet of the Week and Black Friday Special At Cape Ann Animal Aid

Aidan

Hello, my name is Aidan, I am a 3-1/2 month old retriever mix with a handsome golden coat.

I am loveable, cuddly and affectionate.  If you would like to meet me, I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, 260 Main Street in Gloucester.

Did you hear that from 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. dogs may have their photo taken with Santa?!

On Sat., Dec. 3 at Hometown Ace Hardware, 231 Gloucester Crossing, Gloucester and Sun., Dec. 4 at Smith’s Ace Hardware & Lumber, 3 Station Sq., Rockport.   My dream is to go to this with my new family!!!

Black Friday Special for the weekend, all adult cats and adult dogs (one year and older) at 20% off their normal adoption fees!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

