Cynthia Hill Shows Off Some of Her First Photos From The Sony I Recommended For Her

Cynthia writes-

Thanks to Joey……

Love it, still haven’t a clue but will have fun learning…

Please see attached – shooting directly into the sun shows the curvature of the earth! How cool is that? Great of David as well!!!

Yeah I know it was on panoramic…couldn’t get rid of it!

Thank you so much.

xoxoxo~Cynthia

click the photos for larger versions

DSC00023DSC00024DSC00025DSC00033

Here’s the camera I recommended for her-

image

The price has come down some.  I paid $359 for mine two months ago.

Here’s my recommended camera list-

GMG Tech Talk- Revising My Recommended Camera List

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in gloucester, GMG Tech Talk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cynthia Hill Shows Off Some of Her First Photos From The Sony I Recommended For Her

  1. Jerry Hannibal says:

    Joey,The Sony 9V is the best camera I have owned or used Thank you,I’m still learning it but awesome again, Thanks and you know what I paid..Jerrry

  2. Diana Davis says:

    Funny I should toon/tune in to goodmorninggloucester this evening…..nice/beautiful pictures cindy…..been lookin for a new sony and i may make the extra $100 splurge this time…….presume u r at chips home……….by the way cindy/cynthia…..thx for the turn on to GMG….love it…….
    mucho kudos to joey from florida

  3. John Hiler says:

    Thanks, I was on Amazon last night ordering a Kindle Fire and also wanted to get a video camera when I remembered GMG Joey approved products. I did send you an email about which camera you recommend and here in all the great camera info on the blog today.
    Thanks again!!
    PS I start every day with GMG

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

