Aurora – Pet of the Week

Aurora – Pet of the Week

Aurora

Do you know where the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA) is

at 260 Main Street in Gloucester?

Well, stop by and visit me.  I am a one-year-old calico who has just finished caring for a beautiful litter of kittens and I am looking for a forever home.

The CAAA is a non-profit shelter that cares for cats and dogs until they are adopted.  They appreciate friends visiting and if you are able to donate items such as extra large trash bags, postage stamps, gas cards for shelter van, they are so grateful for these items.

Oh, I nearly forgot; my name is Aurora.  I don’t have a last name yet, but I will if you adopt me!

One comment

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

