Singer–Cape Ann Animal Aide Pet of the Week

Singer – Pet of the Week

Singer

Hi there!  My name is Singer and I am a three-month-old Keeshound mix pup.  I am a very cute, sweet and gentle little girl.   I am easy going and looking forward to having a family adopt me.  I can’t wait!  I even dream about it.   If you would like to see more photos of me or my siblings, please check our website at:  CapeAnnAnimalAid.Com

Remember, I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, a non-profit shelter located at 260 Main Street in Gloucester.

If you are interested in adopting me, I am all ears!!!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

