2 comments

  • Thanks, Joey, for your coverage of local banks. I used to work/travel nationally and BoA served my needs well, but I WILL NOT keep my money there any more. I’ve been researching banks on Cape Ann and plan to move ALL MY accounts this weekend. I hope others follow suit and show that big banks steal their money! Your posts are great, as always. Voted for your Best Blogger award on 3 computers everyda ;)
    Rebecca (Dot’s daughter)

    Like

  • As a new resident here, this is great info. Thanks Joey!

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

