Cinder–Cape Ann Animal Aid Pet of the Week

Cinder – Pet of the Week

Cinder

I am Cinder, a five-month-old sweet, sassy and very affectionate girl pup.  I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, 260 Main Street in Gloucester where the wonderful volunteers and staff are taking good care of me.  I can’t wait to be adopted and be part of a family.  As you can see, I have a beautiful black coat and personality to match!   I will be a large dog when I am grown.  I think I might do best with children ten or older; I love them, but I wouldn’t want to accidentally sit on one.

With all the holidays coming up, I want to have a family to enjoy these with.  I know some people just don’t want a big dog and they prefer those little dogs that can fit into their pocket or purse – but I will fit better in your heart!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

