5 comments

  • Hi Nancy! Hope your having a great time! Are you visiting or living there?

  • There’s someone missing in that picture! ME! lol

  • Nancy Hendrickson ! Will you please find me on facebook… I am on my way to Europe in early december. I would love to see you. I spoke to kathlyn valienti and she was asking if I knew you, HA, I said, probably longer than you have, but I don’t know really :) The only Nancy Hendrickson that comes up when I tried searching fb was an actress…have you become an actress ?

  • OMG – Hiya Nancy! It’s been AGES! Was visiting the Gtown sites and came across this. Holy Cow – looks great. Living in Germany? I’m on Facebook.

  • Hiya Nancy! Great photo. You must love it. Try me on Facebook here in Virginia.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

