2 comments

  • Poor thing. I once saw a Gull, who I thought was attempting suicide. I couldn’t imagine why he had his head under water for so long. I noticed him struggling, so I rolled up my pants and ran into the water. Seems a massive Hen Clam had him by the beak and was pulling him under. Attempted Suicide ended up being Attempted Murder. I carried him and the clam to shore, couldn’t save both, had to smash the clam with a rock to get it to let go. Wish I had a camera for that one! My dog was the only witness.

    Like

  • Please tell me someone helped poor Homey….

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

