Cape Ann Animal Aid Pet of The Week–Tosh

Tosh

My name is Tosh, I am a short-haired grey-and-tan boy kitten who is 11 months old.   I am very gentle and a little scared of noises, but once I am adopted and in my new home, I think I will be just fine!

I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CapeAnnAnimalAid.com)  in Gloucester and just love the staff and volunteers here.   The new shelter will be completed this year, but I hope to be adopted long before that.   Please make note that Dog Day is Sunday, September 18,  our Golf Tournament is Monday, October 17 at Bass Rocks Golf Club and Rockport Harvest Fest is Saturday, October 15th from 11 a.m. – 6 p.m. in downtown Rockport.  A family-focused event featuring live music, food andart activities for kids.   My moto is, if it isn’t fun, just don’tdo it! Here is your opportunity to have lots of fun!!!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

