8 comments

  • Yum! Sorry I missed out on Block Party and Sugar Mags dinner, was in Maine at a wonderful anniversay party, but nothin compares to Block Party!
    Jenn
    Jenn

    Like

  • Uh-oh…now I’m really gonna be branded a liar…Missy JUST called me to beg me to start hostessing @ Sugar Mags every other Sunday, starting next week! Alas, I said yes, so it will have to be the week after next that I finally make a Mug Up! But if someone wants to swing by Sugar Mags next Sunday before Mug Up, I’ll contribute a half-dozen homemade muffins!!
    Jenn

    Like

  • That’s so sweet Jenn, but we’d rather have you.

    Like

  • sorry E.J., sorry Jenn, but I don’t get what this has to do with a post about a skewer of shrimp over french fries?

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

