Video Cape Ann Profiles- Rich Sagall Interviews Joey C and Patrick Ryan

This interview aired on Cape Ann TV last week and Rich was kind enough to share it with us.

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in gloucester, Video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Video Cape Ann Profiles- Rich Sagall Interviews Joey C and Patrick Ryan

  1. E.J. says:

    What a great interview – well done, informative and so Joey right to the end.

  2. WHAT? I NEVER HEARD MY NAME MENTIONED IN THIS INTERVIEW! i’M INSULTED! SORT OF. JOEYC YOU SUCK! LMFAO!

  3. genie says:

    Thx for sharing with those of us who are not in the Cape Ann TV area. Great interview.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Great interview , but FYI, Magnolia, MA is part of Gloucester, MA.

    • Joey C says:

      I know this, it was a mistake. I don’t remember exactly but what I was probably thinking was Magnolia on its own. Either way it. Was a mistake and meant to be another city.

  5. E.J. says:

    Paul, I heard him mention your name. You didn’t listen all the way through. He mentioned all of us.

  6. Linda Colman says:

    If the blog was just about “tax classifications” and “politics”, I wouldn’t have been a follower of GMG for more than 5 minutes!! What you’ve done with this blog Joey, is bring Gloucester into my life in Michigan and made me long for the day when I’ll live by the ocean. When I get there perhaps I’ll understand what the furor over the “perfect lobster roll” is all about. I’m looking forward to it!

  7. Marcia says:

    Great interview , but FYI, Magnolia, MA is part of Gloucester, MA.

  8. Anonymous says:

    All I can say is, “WOW” great interview, very informative. Joey’s love for Gloucester and People
    in general really shows. I enjoy the GMG blog so very much, I look forward to it every evening. I’m a native of Gloucester but no longer live there. When I see the blog it makes me feel like I never left. Thanks to Joey and Crew!!! : ))

  9. starsquiggle says:

    “There’s no better community blog out there” True dat!
    Great interview….

  10. I can tell it was done three months ago because you mention Facebook. FB is so yesterday and should be left to the preteens. Google+ baby.

  11. Bob Ryan says:

    Very, very well done.

  12. Anonymous says:

    Great interview

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

