Patience- Cape Ann Animal Aid pet of The Week

Patience

Hello, my name is Patience and I am a two-month-old, tiny girl kitten.   My lovely coat is brown-and-black.  If you would like to meet me in person, I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid in Gloucester.   The shelter is located at 260 Main Street in Gloucester. 

The volunteers and staff here are so kind to me.  This is a non-profit shelter and although I have no idea what that means, I do know when people come in with items such as gas cards for the shelter van, everyone is so happy and grateful.   I know they also like receiving toys for the shelter cats and dogs and postage stamps for their mailings. 

Please stop by to see if I will fit into your life, heart and home.  I know one – thing, I probably can fit into your pocket, too!

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

