Two Entries for The Downtown Gloucester Block Party Poster Contest Helen Lind and Linda Cordner- The Vote Ends Tomorrow Morning At 5AM

H.A. Lind-

Hi Joey:
I could not resist your challenge of a new design for the Block Party poster
for three (very serious) reasons:
• I miss Glosta soooo much.
• I lived/worked in 3 apartments in Kirk Noyes wonderful 92 Main Street building downtown,and
• I just miss everything Gloucester, especially downtown!!!
Yes – I am passionate about downtown!
You will notice my design reflects these interests!
Many Thanks to you and all of your contributors for helping me to maintain my sanity –
in spite of our 3000 miles of separation!!!
Best regards,
H. A. Lind
aka. HelannaBanana
;  )

image

and below Linda Cordner-

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

