Pet of The Week From Cape Ann Animal Aid

I am Alicia reminding you about the Gloucester Dog Parade on Saturday, August 6 at 10 a.m. as part of the Sidewalk Days.

The theme is "Super Heroes".  Every dog will win a keepsake.

Entree fee is $10. Pre-registration is encouraged by calling 978-283-6055 or info@capeannanimalaid.com.
I am a 16-month-old tiger cat who is black-and-grey.   I am resting at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at 260 Main Street in Gloucester.   I have just finished raising my beautiful litter of kittens who have all found loving homes and I am hoping the same for myself.

I am receiving excellent attention at the shelter, but I still could use a day at the spa!

Alicia

One comment

  • This is actually about a different cat. Today we noticed a chubby orange cat with no tail on the hill at Harbor Loop. We decided to call her Marmalade and she answered! She has no tags — we’re wondering whether anyone knows this cat. Just want to make sure she’s being cared for, although she looks well.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

