Only 4 Tickets Left For Our Cigar and Rum Cruise On The Lannon!!! Call Now!!!

P1010097

I visited the coolest guy in Gloucester- Tom Ellis aboard the most beautiful boat in Gloucester- the Thomas E. Lannon yesterday (pictures and videos to come) but just to let you know that as of last night when the ticket office closed there was only 4 tickets left for our cigar and rum (and possibly some rye) cruise.  So if you are one of my peeps- call (978)-281-6634 ASAP and reserve one of those 4 tickets!!!

You need to reserve it with a credit card so my advice would be to call, leave a message  and have them return your call to reserve your spot!

P1010110P1010124

3 comments

  • Joey – Thanks for the reminder! I nabbed the last two tickets for me and Missy Sallah! We are psyched!

    Jenn

    Like

  • Well some of us waited too long and now are on a waiting list :(

    Like

  • There’s gonna be a Photo safari at the Fort playground the night you guys leave the harbor. I’ll be there with my super zoom cameras to see The Infectious Joey C. and the rest of the GMG SOBS I Mean Fobs, leave the harbor and slip the surley bounds of seasickness :) who’s with me? the best photo wins an exculsive GMG T-Shirt!

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

