John Wheeler Has Been Chasing The Moon

Chasing the moon around the Cape April 17, 2011
I hope these pictures are worth posting, I have been taking pictures for years, but am enjoying it a lot more with my new toy. I purchased a Canon 60-D five months ago, and have been having a blast with it. I love looking at the pictures on your site, they really show how every one looks at the world differently.

I grew up on Sayward St. and spent a lot of time fishing off Capt. Joes, that was quite a few years ago.

John Wheeler

IMG_1749IMG_1772IMG_1797

10 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

