All Prior Indiscretions Forgiven

BFF

About Paul Morrison & RD

Good Morning Gloucester reporter possessing the dangerous combination of a Press Pass and a Rubber Duck.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to All Prior Indiscretions Forgiven

  1. Joanne says:

    This one gave me a chuckle.

  2. I Love “HAPPY ENDINGS”

    • It could just be a dream sequence. You know, like Dallas and it’s rubber duck in the shower and not Bobby. Am I dating myself? Is Rubber Duckie? Maybe she should.

  3. Laura says:

    Never fails to make me smile!

  4. E.J. says:

    She looks so happy, and he looks so proud. I want to know how you get that seagull to pose so nicely with Ms. Duckie.

  5. Lois Brynes says:

    Homie and Ribber Ducky just made my day!

  6. Ed Collard says:

    When’s the wedding? Where will it be? Will all of the GMG family be invited? Will Paul waddle down the aisle Duckie? Will Walnuts actually make a public appearance? Who will be the official photographer? OMG I have so many questions and I’m all aflutter with anticipation!

  7. lobsterlady says:

    Yahoo, they hooked up. I was so happy to see them together finally. I hope they have a long & happy life. You’ll have to keep us posted of events in their lives & it they have any babies.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

