4 comments

  • Thank you again, Joey, for your great coverage of my harmless book! :-) The signing went well. You are a gem!

    Like

  • Joey,

    I don’t know how to reach you with this question, so I’ll try here. The Essex Shipbuilding museum is going to be hosting a Digital Photography Workshop on May 7th, and I’d like to send you a short description and a photograph to include next week in your blog. What’s the best way for me to do that?

    Best regards,

    Barry O’Brien

    Like

  • Ooh! I wish I coulda gone to this. Sorry I did not read my GMG email ’til this morning :( Where can I get the book?? Does Janice have it at the Bookstore?
    Thx,
    Amanda

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

