6 comments

  • Wow, this is exactly what Gloucester needs. Way to go guys.

    Like

  • I went in today for a sandwich and came out with this huge huge wrap (#18A, california veggie wrap) it is so good and fresh! Their menu is huge. I can’t wait for frozen yogurt! The owners are super nice…go say hello and try it out!

    Like

  • What a fabulous, fresh addition to downtown Gloucester! Thanks for getting us a first look, GMG…

    Like

  • YUM! This place is great and I love that you don’t have to wait for your frozen treat! The FROZEN YOGURT IS SERVING UP and everything on the menu is available! So healthy and delicious!

    Like

  • Jeanmarie Chartier

    Love Cafe Kushco, I work and Salem and have gotten some awesome sandwiches. Welcome to Gloucester I will be in for another wonderful lunch : )

    Like

  • Alberto Beltran

    Awesome Food!
    I went in on Saturday night around 9:30 for dinner. I spent about an hour there enjoying my Turkey and Swiss Melt and got to know the owners a bit. They were very hospitable and the sandwich was delicious.

    I can’t wait to get back there.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

