Found: “Art, Rock’s!” 03/27/2011

 

Meet Will Toppan,  The Owner of the last “Art, Rock’s!” Rock.

Will and his Dad found that Rock in record time. I received an email within an hour after it was posted on GMG.

Here’s the email I received from Will and bill;

Mr. Frontiero,

thank you, my son has been on a mission to find one. You have made his day. Words can’t describe his expression upon finding it. You have a special following, please continue, I’m sure more smiles will follow.

Bill and Will Toppan

Will Toppan’s “Mission Accomplished!”

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Art, Funky Gloucester, gloucester and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Found: “Art, Rock’s!” 03/27/2011

  1. Jenn Cullen says:

    Awwww…that is great! One of these days I swear I will find one, but I guess it means I need to leave my house on the weekend, been sick for over a month.

    Jenn

  2. bowsprite says:

    oh! he is adorable!!! can someone give him a hug from me?? comes with the rock, yes. xoxo c!

  3. I aways get choked up and, what’s the word, verklempt when I read these Art Rocks stories but this one takes the cake. I am so glad I did not race over there and wrestle the rock from this kid.

    Seriously, best GMG series ever. More rocks more rocks!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

