Chickity Check It- Damn it McKinnon- From My FavoriteTattoo Artist

The most angst ridden young person I know (well from her twitter feed that’s what I glean anyhow) and also the most talented tattoo artist, Molly McKinnon has a brandy new blog-

Damn it McKinnon

She’d be the one I would go to if I ever got the lobster tattoo that I’ve been dreaming of for years.

image

This is the tattoo I’d like on my forearm-

lobstershadow (2)

Bu if you know me you know I’m a hairy freak and I’m not sure that tattoos are all that attractive on a hairy arm.  So I put it off………..

in case you are new to the blog you can check out this link for the fishermen tattoo picture series I’ve taken from our local guys-

3 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

