GMG at Fenway!

I was driving in past Fenway Park this morning and as I moseyed down Lansdowne Street something strange was happening. The sky seemed to be flashing yellow, then magenta, then the next moment it would be pure Red Sox red. They were testing out the new super mega screen. I’ve posted earlier how this pure black monolith sucked the light out of the sky above Fenway like that one in the movie “2001 a Space Odyssey”.

I immediately got on my cell to my pal who sells tickets in Fenway and asked her what they were doing and she explained that they could now put anything up on the screen. So I gave her the internet address and a moment later,

Click on the screen to see what I saw next …

If you do not say “wow” the first time you enter the park this season you really ought to check your pulse.

10 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

