Trash The Dress Photo Shoot On Good Harbor Beach and a Quick Poll about Bangs

A photographer recently did a photo shoot on good Harbor Beach with a woman in a wedding dress.

Click the first picture to go check out their blog-

Do bangs come and go?  I’m kinda curious because much like the mullet I thought that bangs were almost retro nowadays.  Unless I’m just out of touch.  Maybe I just haven’t paid attention and they’ve made a comeback.  like you see some of those rockabilly chicks that have the exaggerated bangs and that’s kinda cool, but I’m wondering if anyone intentionally still does the bang thing.

I’ll have to pay more attention when I venture away from the dock this morning.  Maybe I’ll do a quick mental survey at the coffee shop.  It could be that they never really went away I guess.  Poll time?

4 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

