Monograms by Diane – Entrepreneur – Video

Enjoy Interview Video below

About Manuel F. Simoes

Retired Business Software Consultant
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Monograms by Diane – Entrepreneur – Video

  1. What a great video!
    Hey how about; GMG Polo shirts, hats and jackets for all the GMG Authors. That’s the least you can do Joey. I take a Large and make my hat Slate Gray please. Thanks!

  2. Sista Felicia says:

    Diane is great at what she does ! She has been printing my kids school uniform shirts for many years. I have called her many of times needing something the very next day,and she has never turned me down. Diane, I promise to get on my brother. We need new shirts and hats for this year’s 4th of July Horribles Parade!!!

  3. Frank says:

    Yeah Joey…. Get wth it!!!…..LOL

  4. Joey C says:

    So inspiring to listen to her words of wisdom. This should be required viewing for every kid coming out of college.

  5. shew says:

    i hope you’ve gone to see her by now joey! great video manny!

  6. Diane S says:

    I’ve been going to Diane since 1999. Whether I have 4 shirts or 100, she is always awesome. I recommend her every chance I get.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

