8 comments

  • “directed by paulie walnuts” that’s what happens when i leave the bad video editing to joey!

  • I retrieved the rock at 2:15 pm Saturday. I was shocked that it was still there. Absolutely thrilled to have an “art rock”. Thank you again Paul for being so generous with your time and your talent. Joey, Thanks for GMG. I look forward to it everyday.
    This made my cold, dreary day very sunny.

  • As soon as I find a younger good looking blonde. Do you want one going over that fence or under it?

  • Paint Factory! I couldn’t make it from Wayland in time……….! And it was on the road side of the factory.

    Maybe next time!

  • You see Paul, that piece of wisdom is why your voice is needed on this site. It’s the kinder, sweeter male approach that you share with everyone.

  • Paul, you are ever so right about life experience. As far as the rocks, I will be on Bass Rocks this summer, a little bit before the Ocean View Inn. Hint hint…lol… It is great that you put your talent into those rocks & make people happy finding them. If I could paint I think I would get great joy out of it. I can’t even draw a heart straight. Oh well.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

