My Year In Review as a GMG Author

 

One Year ago this Month I started posting on GMG.

It’s been an interesting year. Sometimes an idea for a post comes easy other times it’s hard as hell. Joey brought me on board to bring a little edge to GMG and take some heat off him when he “F”s up. We’ve had a few “moments”, but he learned to deal with my meltdowns pretty well.

But I did warn him in first official post. 

http://goodmorninggloucester.wordpress.com/2010/01/04/joeys-invitation-he-may-soon-regret/

Here’s another one of my first posts praising Joey’s Devotion to GMG.

Enjoy!

Repost from January 2010;

You Gotta Love Him!

No Matter What He’s Doing,

Joey’s Always Working Hard To Bring You Great Content!

Thanks Joey!

http://goodmorninggloucester.wordpress.com/2010/02/02/you-gotta-love-him/

 

2 comments

  • And GMG survived, and grew, and is all the better for having you be a part of it.

    Like

  • I couldn’t have said it better than E.J. Paul, I love all the things you’ve done & have never been upset about any of it. Really glad you joined GMG. Keep up the great work. Your work usually brings a smile to my face.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

