“ART, ROCKS!” 12/26/2010 9:31AM

This may be the last “ART, ROCKS!” of the year!

Easy place to park, draw, and meditate!

Can you find it?

Good Luck!

http://www.FrontieroGallery.com

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Art, gloucester, Things to do and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “ART, ROCKS!” 12/26/2010 9:31AM

  1. E.J. says:

    I really wanted to go for this one because I know exactly where it is (along with 5,000 other people), but I saw this late as the storm was coming in, so didn’t go for it. I’ll be kicking myself for a long time, as I really like the sketch, would love to find one of your rocks, and I don’t generally recognize where they are. When the storm ends, I may still go looking for it, but it will be a little harder buried in 15″ of snow.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

