2 comments

  • Beautiful! I think we have the same black recliner chair. I picked it up on craigslist for our guest room.

    Like

    • Good on you Alicia. I picked mine up at Second Glance in Gloucester. What would we do without Craigslist, flea markets, thrift stores…

      Thanks, Joey, for this post. I was a bit shocked to see it on GMG – believe me, the place looks better in pictures! (Can’t see all that dust…)

      Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

