Charlee Bianchini Has a Couple Of Bikes For Sale

IMG_3546

Hi Joey!
How are things going down at the Dock?? Let’s get coffee soon and catch up!
I’m wondering if you could do me a huge favor.  I’m trying to sell a couple bikes, and was wondering if you could put an announcement on GMG for me?  I’m not sure you do that sort of thing, but I thought I’d ask.
I’m including the pictures of them, and you can tell people if they’re interested then send me an email: charleebeth@gmail.com
Greatly Appreciative! and let me know when you’re free.  I should be around this week if you want to hit up the Gull!
C
The green bike is only a few years old, and in absolutely perfect condition–not a spot of rust on it. I’m trying to sell that one for $300, but am flexible.  The red bike is a bit older but still rides very well. I’ll sell that at $200, again flexible.

IMG_3550

Here is a video of Cahrlee conducting an interview with your boy Joey before she left for China last year.

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Chickity check it!, Good eggs, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

