West Gloucester

I find myself drawn to the beauty of West Gloucester when I’m wandering around Cape Ann.

About Sharon

My passions include photography, music, people, teaching, learning, taking risks and asking "I wonder what would happen if I..."
This entry was posted in gloucester and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to West Gloucester

  1. Kathleen says:

    That first shot is especially nice!

  2. Ed Collard says:

    SHARON, SHHHH, don’t tell!!

  3. hedge says:

    Ed, She’s gonna spoil it for us. That’s why I keep taking pictures of Lanesville to send them all that way instead!

  4. Great Shots Sharon!

    Don’t worry Ed and Hedge. People have to cross two bridges to get there.

  5. Sharon says:

    Thanks everybody. I’ll keep the locations of the photos a mystery from now on, ok? ;)

  6. whaletale says:

    You do not have to go over the bridge to find true beauty in Gloucester……………

  7. Rich B says:

    nice.. thank you for sharing!

  8. lobsterlady says:

    Beautiful pictures Sharon. Don’t worry Ed & Hedge, people do venture out. And I imagine living there you would venture all over the place. If I could move there I’d move there in a heartbeat. Then you’d see somone venturing…LOL…

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

