BUMMER, Man! a GMG Contest with a prize

BUMMER!

I lost my favorite Hat! It was a gray Lone Gull Coffee House Hat. I loved that hat.

I won a Gift Certificate to the Lone Gull in one of Sharon’s Contests. That’s how I got the Hat in the first place. So, it did mean a lot to me.

So, I’m looking for a New One. Anyone have any suggestions? If not I’ll buy another Lone Gull Hat.

The Winning suggestion gets a priceless plug on GMG! or a

 limited edition Priceless GMG T-Shirt as seen in the Horribles Parade.

The Hat has to be Cape Ann related. 

Sorry, but Joey won’t allow me to take any freebies, So no Bribes! wink, wink.

Contest ends when I say it does. Also GMG Employees are not eligible (did I spell that right?) Goodluck All!

Thanks!, Paul

 

Lone Gull Hat. My hat was gray. I miss that hat.

deb Clarkes depiction of me and my Lone Gull Hat. In reverse glass mixed medium

http://www.lonegullcoffeehouse.com/index.htm

http://debbieclarke.blogspot.com/

13 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

