Wax on Wax Off or Shave

This video tells in song the real reason Joey’s getting Waxed

He’s so Vain!

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Beautiful Industry, Funky Gloucester and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wax on Wax Off or Shave

  1. Joey says:

    Uhmmmm, can you tell me why you put this in the “beautiful industry” category?

  2. Uhmmm! let’s see…. your in the fishing industry, and when your Nutbag is waxed “some” (not me) may consider it a beautiful thing. so……”beautiful industry” question answered?
    plus my Art Rocks post ended up to be a dud. rocks gone, no emails=dud. so, I have to pick on someone. TAG, Your it!

  3. lobsterlady says:

    I’ll be good & not go there. I may get myself in trouble if I do…lol… See, I’m being good.

  4. Nate says:

    I had my lighter out for the whole song. And, then I dropped it and accidently singed by BLEEP!

    Nate

  5. Robert says:

    Paul,
    Referencing your “missing rocks” in this thread? Did you slip?

    How many rocks have you left in weird places?

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

