Dear Frank; I’m Hurt! Truly Hurt!

An Open Letter to Frank.

Dear, Frank;

The comment you made in reply to Sharons Comment on The Post; 

“Checking the Mooring Submitted To The GMG Flickr Group By Elinor Teele”

Hurts me Deeply!

I know your reply to Sharons innocent comment was directed at me.

Just in case you somehow forgot what you said, I pasted the exchange below.

Sharons Comment below and then your Reply:

“Nice butt!”

By: Sharon on May 23, 2010
at 8:24 pm

Reply

  • “Becareful what you say Sharon.You know some of the people around here. Your name could be on his butt in the next post……LOL”

    By: Frank on May 24, 2010
    at 3:45 am

How many times do I have to appologise to the readers of GMG?

How many times do I have to beg Joey to let me post again after I posted a childish photo of  A Photoshoped Joey sitting on a toilet or Sharons name tatooed on someones butt. I don’t know if the hurt YOU caused me will ever go away.

How many times do I have to  promise and promise never to ever post another Childish or Disgusting Photo like the one below?

A Childish and Disgusting Photo I will never post again

Frank I’ve realized whatever I do, I’ll never regain your Trust in me.

You Hurt me!

Sincerely,

Paul

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Funky Gloucester, gloucester, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dear Frank; I’m Hurt! Truly Hurt!

  1. The pain in my eyes will never go away nor will my memories of Neil Armstrong standing on the Sea of Tranquility ever recover from this atrocity.

  2. Hedge says:

    And since the flag is waving, it’s a good thing Neil has his face shield down!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

