5 comments

  • Wow what a beautiful dog.

    What beautiful light

    What a beautiful location

    What a beautiful dog in a beautiful location in the beautiful light.

  • GREAT PICS’ …….just what reminds me of what I chose to give up when I moved back to my home state of Pa., Pa. has the beauty of the mountains and the Three Rivers. BUT …..Mass. still has a hold on my heart in many,many ways along w/ me missing my walks on the beaches w/ coffee or soda in hand……just me, nature ‘n God!

    THANK-YOU!!!

  • So what local beaches do allow dogs during summer? Oliver thanks you in advance :-)

  • Thanks! There is Halibut Point and Ravenswood parks. Anyone know of beaches?

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

