3 comments

  • Joey, absolutely outstanding and so serene. The addition of music was a very nice touch – very peaceful.

    Like

  • After a restless 60 mins. awaiting the “arms of Morpheus,” I gave up on sleeping and made a cup of warm milk, with a bit of Ovaltine thrown in for good measure. Then, I fired up the computer and there was my favorite nightly GMG update. I clicked on Gloucester Zen and rested my eyes on my childhood beach, glazed in the most beautiful colors of the sun, as I heard the gentle waves lapping the shore. Talk about poetry in motion!Thanks, Joey; it’s just what I needed.

    Like

    • I’m glad you guys liked it. You know there’s a lot of passion that goes into producing this blog and comments like this wether they are responded to or not by me or our contributors are very very much appreciated.

      So thanks alot!

      Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

