Patrick Doud Will Be Signing His Book Sunday At The Bookstore Of Gloucester

Patrick Doud stopped by the dock yesterday to talk about his latest published book The Hunt For The Eye Of Ogin.

Look for the video interview tonight and attend the book signing Sunday March 21, 3PM at the Bookstore of Gloucester.

It’s funny about interviews.  Sometimes I have little to no time to prepare for them and they turn out great and sometimes I prepare like crazy and they fall flat.  I’m beginning to think that I do better when I don’t prepare because I’m terrified that the interview will fall flat so my awareness and questioning ability must kick into hyperdrive.  When Patrick pulled into the driveway yesterday I didn’t really have a clue in the world about what I would fill an interview about other than knowing that his book had just been published.  As it turns out I feel like we get to know a little about Patrick, what he likes about Gloucester, The bookstore of Gloucester and the interview went pretty well IMO.

Look for the interview tonight in any case.


3 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

