One comment

  • Joey, so glad you posted this. I just got done commenting on I think Feb. 27th GMG blog. Don’t know how I missed that & saw it just tonight. But anyway now I know to get tickets early. May even be able to just take a ride up & get them the next time. If they play here again. I would of just bought them at the door. If I had a chance. Great vid. Love the interviews. I’m telling you Joey, you should get something for promoting the sport. You got me interested.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

