Little Sandra

The Bow of the Little Sandra

The Pilot House

The Little Sandra

Http://www.FrontieroGallery.com

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Beautiful Industry, gloucester and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Little Sandra

  1. lobsterlady says:

    My God Paul, White-Tipped Orange Masts. Beautiful picture. All I could think of is my book by Peter Prybot. White-Tipped Orange Masts. Seeing this picture made me pull this book out. I’ve read it twice but it’s been on my shelf since. It was so good to see the old ways. All the old boats & some newer ones like the Italian Princess which was my favorite boats. And there is Angela Sanfilippo & also Joe Dimaio with his tee shirt saying Endangered Species: Commercial Fishermen. True then, truer now. Thank you so much Paul for posting these pictures. Looking back on this made me happy. I was always in Gloucester in the 70′s & well since then. Again, thanks for the memories.

  2. Pingback: The End Of An Era- Last Gloucester MA Eastern Rigged Dragger The Little Sandra Sunk | GoodMorningGloucester

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

