Behind the Scenes – taping GMG at Gallo Productions – Part 1

This behind the scenes is a sort clip of some of the initial set up that goes into the taping process.  There are many instructions, and setting up lighting, microphones, where to sit, and most important WHAT NOT TO DO.

.

About Manuel F. Simoes

Retired Business Software Consultant
This entry was posted in Gloucester Perspectives Interviews, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Behind the Scenes – taping GMG at Gallo Productions – Part 1

  1. Joey says:

    I hope I can continue to get guests after this.

    LOL

    Great work Manny

    Jay I hope you know I had no hand in editing this video. :)

  2. Felicia says:

    OMG!! That is so you Joey. I’m dieing to know if rule #2 is don’t call your guest a Banana Head !

  3. Jay Albert says:

    OUCH! Hey….that might be a good reason to post that photo of Joey I’ve been holding back! Thanks Manny!
    LOL!

  4. Kathleen says:

    Cool. New reality show: Beating Up the Guest Star with Joe Ciaramitaro

  5. Jay Albert says:

    Lesson #2:
    Never tell the host you will give one word answers to his questions!
    Result:
    Public floggings!

  6. I’m a bananhead and I like to break balls constantly.

  7. Pat says:

    Hey guests will be lining up to get hit over the head and called Banana Heads I’m sure. It will become your new signature. Funny! New Reality Show I think you’d be great at it.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

