3 comments

  • It appears Mr. Jinglenuts thinks his humans have lost their marbles….

    My little nephew Patrick has taught their cat to play “tag” with him. It is adorable!

    Like

  • Marbles are fun till you step on one barefoot in the middle of the night. Been there done that.

    Like

  • Oh Kathleen, You made me laugh. I love his tail at the end, moving left & right. Unfortunately my uncle died on New Years Day and my cousin couldn’t take his cat. She has a bird. So I took him but he was a one owner cat. Loved my uncle. Is having a hard time. But she’ll get use to the new place soon I hope. I initially had to move one of my big lobsters off the floor. She saw the lobster and looked scared. No doubt the first lobsta she sees….lol…

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

