3 comments

  • Little known koan: What is the sound of one seagull landing?

    And another question. Why are those homies pretending to be Sandpipers? They aren’t fooling anyone.

    Like

  • Hi

    Just wanted to say how completely wonderful your photos of rosa rugosa are. I’m working on a project on Skye and wanted to remind myself of the rosa rugosa that grows there. Your pictures were a lovely surprise. Thank you. Your site looks v interesting. I shall come back for another gander!

    Lise

    Like

  • hey Joey
    could you please take a picture of the lobster trap tree for me . I want to show it to some of my friend down here in Palm Beach . It really is awesome . you can send it to my email address and i will have it enlarged. Thank you so very much

    Capt Joe santos

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

